I knew I love you before I met you?

I knew I love you before I met you..

    Before you came into my life, I missed you so much..

These are a few lines from two songs that are; to my opinion right now, not making any sense.

How can you miss someone you haven’t met? Seriously?

TELL ME HOW!?

And how can you know you love someone you haven’t met. Okay its given that you’re going to love someone which you haven’t met just yet, but HOW?

I read this post from one person I treated with a certain level of “specialty”. He posted about the feeling of meeting someone for the first time but feel like you’ve known each other for ages.

I could have believed that he really felt like liking that girl like what his other friends contemplated. But then again… It makes me think..

How many times has he said that to GIRLS?

He told me the same thing before. So can you actually claim that that’s LOVE? Or just…

Yaaah! Think about this. I don’t know what’s the point of saying that you feel that way when, people who actually know you know that YOU FEEL LIKE THAT with almost every girl?

~~~~
~END~
~~~~

Leave a Reply

