I won’t. No scratch that, I don’t.

I won’t understand.

I don’t understand you. No really, I don’t understand your way of thinking. Saying this and that but end up doing the opposite.

I would have understood more if you had enough grounds, a valid reason perhaps, but no there is none. Or maybe you do? Or maybe not.

I just don’t know…

Why someone should get affected by something not true… A friend of mine once said “lalo lang …….. kung magpapaapekto kayo.”

Well goodluck to this endeavor of yours.

It’s our choices that makes us.
Our actions that breaks us.

~~~~~~
~END~
~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

