All too Well

❀ღ✿•*¨`*•.¸(`v´)¸.•*¨`*•✿.ℒℴѵℯ. ✿•*¨`*•.¸(`v´)¸.•´*¨`*•✿ღ❀

Time won’t fly it’s like I’m paralyzed by it
I´d like to be my old self again
But I’m still trying to find it..♪♫

If you could be lost while you still see yourself, that is where I am right now. I am not having any problems that could make my world crumble into pieces but I am not at all happy.

Well maybe, I am happy, because I know I have got a lot of friends and a family that loves me for me. I actually feel blessed, despite all the trials I have been through for the past weeks, I have had people to comfort me, to tell me that things will be fine, that everything will be alright, that it will all pass…But something is just missing.

I can not see the sparks… I don’t need sparks that fires up my romantic side, if you think of it that way… I need the spark that will ignite fire inside me, to finally push myself without having to be pushed by someone else.

In summary, I must say this; thank you, to you who pushed me down. Who made me feel that I am at my worst. Thank you for making me feel that I’m the ugliest person in the world. But then again beauty is  not just on the outside. Thank you because you made me realize that.

And to you who picked me up at my worst, saw me through my tears, told me things I never knew you would, and pushed me to move on and move forward, thank you. And please take time to realize that everything you do, the simplest things you say, the little things; they all mean the most to me. Just the warmth of you being by my side, means the world to me.

Finally, I would like to make a point.

I might be alright, but I’m not fine at all…

~~~~~~
~END~
~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

