For You

☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉☆Ӏօѵҽ☆҉↘‿↗⁀☆҉ɑղժ☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉☆ℓιgнт☆҉↘‿↗⁀☆҉ ❀

The other day when someone asked me, “Are you living your dream?”
I didn’t know what to say, I honestly had to think. ♪♫

No one really asked that, but I did, I asked myself. But then this is not at all related to the reason why I am posting now.

It was a few days ago, I was talking to a friend, she asked me am I inspired if so, with whom. I honestly have no one in mind. Silly me, I wasn’t thinking anyways.

So as the hell week is just around the corner, I badly need inspiration… Someone to push me in a nice way, a good way may I request? For this reason, I am addressing to that someone special to me out there. You’re not here yet, I presume, if you are, I don’t mind. XD

So yeah, this one is for you, only you, Especially for You. 😛

~Irrelevant post~

☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉☆Ӏօѵҽ☆҉↘‿↗⁀☆҉ɑղժ☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉☆ℓιgнт☆҉↘‿↗⁀☆҉ ❀

One thought on “For You

Leave a Reply

