Undeniable

I panic every time you’re not there. I panic even more whenever you are

What am I gonna do about you?

You’re that perfect little thing that makes my heart lurch with anxiety; my cheeks burn with the slightest hint of red. You’re the one person that is the reason of my uncontrollable smiling. Your smile sends shivers down my spine, causing my heart to melt…

With you around, I can not think straight, though you are my guide whenever I faint. You make breathing so hard, ‘cause you’re the air that I breathe

And whatever I feel, I really can not articulate…

You are the cause of this heart aching goodness, because I know how I feel, I just want to deny it. 😉

Leave a Reply

