Crushing ♥

I haven’t had a crush since… :))

Haha, since the last time I found a guy like him. LOL. What?
Anyway, I’ve been looking around (well not really) Trust me, I ain’t. Hahaha
To get to my point now, I saw this guy, he’s the perfect guy anyone could ask for (at first sight that is). I mean I don’t personally know him. I just saw him.

This is not love at first sight though. But I am in love.

With his voice,music and guitar skills!
♥_♥

And mostly because he sang The Story of Us which reminds me of you…

He is just AMAZING!

Okay, so much for crushing, My mom might crush me. 😉

Hahaha, he’s Nick by the way.


http://www.youtube.com/user/NickHagelin

2 thoughts on “Crushing ♥

Leave a Reply

