Chicken Soup

I was never the best person to make someone feel comfortable. I was never good at making people feel better. If I should be compared to dishes, I’ll never be a comfort food. Just like how that chicken soup was never my comfort food…

But it’s worth the try. People tell your their stories for a reason. Either to learn from it, to give them advise or simply just to hear them out. Maybe I’m just an ear to listen to other people’s problems. I’ll never be good at making their burden a little lighter.

It kind of make sense though that I have no talent for this… I can’t even make myself feel better when I’m down. 🙂

Goodnight! ❤

Leave a Reply

