Will You Be My Hanky

Today, I am awfully depressed from everything that is going on lately. Just too many things, I can’t handle them on my own…

I woke up late and decided to fix my hair anyway… Well if you can’t feel good, at least try looking good right? 😦

I went to class and couldn’t go on with my other classes… I feel sick… Yet again, I just can’t show it…

This happens, all the time, someone asks me if I’m okay… I couldn’t say no… :(((

But I know I’m not…

Will you please be my hanky, even just for a hour?

:<

Leave a Reply

