Potential Barrier

For the last week of the semester, I am trying very hard to not falter. With so much work to do, so much to review, too much problems too, I can’t imagine not crying at all…

I may have tried hard, but the barrier I have put up for all these negative energies have effectively tunnelled through my potential barrier. And in the end, I found myself staring blankly, tears welling up in my eyes.

I needed those tears.

I took a load off of my shoulders… Thanks to ”Like we used to” too, it catalysed those tears…

I don’t know where this is going, so I might as well just end it with a prayer.

Good Lord, may you help every isko and iska, as we face another week of trials, exams, submissions, defences and everything else that you have lined up for us. May we find peace and tranquility with your guidance and may we succeed in all of our endeavors… I ask and pray for your grace and mercy. This I pray, in Your mighty name. Amen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

