I want to, but I won’t.

There are just so many things going on that I don’t have the time to put them into words. But come to think of it, I wouldn’t have written then given time…

It’s just not worth everybody’s time. Who cares if I’m dreading loosing a friend for a long while now? Who cares if the remains of my grandfather was stolen? Who cares if someone was vomitting every now and then?

No one really, because we all have problems of our own. Or atleast that is what I want to believe…

So whatever things I might be going through right now, perhaps I will just shut up.

Leave a Reply

