Ending The Year Right

5:02 PM

I started to do one last project for this year. I was watching The Bucket List and thought maybe I could cross one off of my own list, so here goes my piece of art. I gathered ’round the usual wood glue, pencil, ruler, eraser, and some cardboards.

Cut here and there and paste them all together!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

And hurray! 11:19 PM I finished just in time to upload it; them. HAHA! Yup along with my other stuff from the last two days.

Goodbye 2013! I had good fun! ♥

Goodbye 2013! I had good fun! ♥

I had a good time doing these and everything else this year. 😀

Happy 2013!

And I hope 2014 turn out as good. Even better. :))

Leave a Reply

